Research staff

Andrew Ross
Research Scientist, WP2 Phone:+47 984 52 590 Email: Andrew.Ross@sintef.no
Dag Stenersen
Senior Research Scientist Phone:+47 905 03 459 Email: Dag.Stenersen@sintef.no
Dariusz Eirik Fathi
Research Scientist, WP2,WP4 Phone:+47 932 17 634 Email: Dariusz.Fathi@sintef.no
Eilif Pedersen
(2015-2017) Manager, WP3 Power systems and fuel Phone:+47 73595786 Email: Eilif.Pedersen@ntnu.no
Endre Sandvik
PhD candidate WP4 Phone: Email: Endre.Sandvik@ntnu.no
Evert Bouman
Researcher, WP5 Phone: +47 7359 0026 Email: evert.bouman@ntnu.no
Florian Sprenger
Research Scientist - WP2 Phone:+47 9300 2012 Email: Florian.Sprenger@sintef.no
Harald Ellingsen
NTNU, Institutt for marin teknikk Phone:+47 73595579 Email: harald.ellingsen@ntnu.no
Anna Ringvold
Research Scientist, NTNU IndEcol (WP5) 2016-2017 Phone: Email: annari@stud.ntnu.no
Helene Muri
Research Scientist, NTNU IndEcol (WP5) Phone:+47 73413299 Email: helene.muri@ntnu.no
Henning Borgen
President, SINTEF Ålesund Phone:926 01 070 Email: Henning.Borgen@sintef.no
Ingebrigt Valberg
Senior Engineer Phone:+47 9320 5532 Email: Ingebrigt.Valberg@marintek.sintef.no
Jan Roger Hoff
Research Scientist, WP2 Phone: +47 416 26 120 Email: janroger.hoff@sintef.no
John Martin Kleven Godø
PhD Candidate WP2 Phone:+47 9060 7515 Email: john.martin@ntnu.no
Jon Coll Mossige
PhD Candidate WP2 Phone: Email: jon.c.mossige@ntnu.no
Jørgen Bremnes Nielsen
PhD Candidate Phone:+47 414 20 539 Email: jorgen.b.nielsen@ntnu.no
Kevin Koosup Yum
Research Scientist, SINTEF Ocean, Maritime Phone:+47 45071422 Email: KevinKoosup.Yum@sintef.no
Kourosh Koushan
Research Scientist - WP2 Phone: +47 411 05 297 Email: Kourosh.Koushan@marintek.sintef.no
Lokukaluge Prasad Perera
Research Scientist Phone: +47 930 03 615 Email: Prasad.Perera@sintef.no
Martin Rindarøy
Master of Science Phone: +47 938 27 964 Email: Martin.Rindaroy@marintek.sintef.no
Senior Engineer
Senior Engineer Phone:+47 911 43 388 Email: Ole.Thonstad@sintef.no
Stein Ove Erikstad
Professor Marine Technology Phone: +47 9320 1255 Email: stein.ove.erikstad@ntnu.no
Stian Skjong
PhD Candidate Phone:+47 98 681 236 Email: Stian.skjong@ntnu.no
Torstein Ingebrigtsen Bø
Postdoc Phone:+47 9964 7901 Email: torstein.bo@ntnu.no
Vilmar Æsøy
Professor, NTNU Ålesund, Maritime Technology Phone:+47 70161212 Email: vilmar.aesoy@ntnu.no
Vladimir Krivopolianskii
PhD Candidate WP3 Phone: +47 9672 8434 Email: vladimir.krivopolianskii@ntnu.no
Prateek Gupta
PhD Candidate WP2 Phone:+47-96710175 Email: prateek.gupta@ntnu.no