Contact

Centre team

Per Magne Einang
Centre Director Phone:+47 9305 9823 Email: Per.Einang@marintek.sintef.no
Anders Valland
Deputy Centre Director Phone:+47 9305 9823 Email: Anders.Valland@marintek.sintef.no
Bjørn Egil Asbjørnslett
Professor, Department of Marine Technology Phone:+47 73595877 Email: bjorn.e.asbjornslett@ntnu.no
Haakon-Elizabeth Lindstad
Manager, WP1 - Feasibility Phone:+47 92801521 Email: Lindstad@marintek.sintef.no
Sverre Steen
Manager, WP2 Hull and propeller Phone:+47 7359 5861 Email: sverre.steen@ntnu.no
Sverre Anders Alterskjær
Research Scientist - WP2 Phone:+47 416 88 191 Email: SverreAnders.Alterskjaer@sintef.no
Sergey Ushakov
Manager, WP3 Power systems and fuel Phone:+47 73595579 Email: sergey.ushakov@ntnu.no
Trond Vikan Johnsen
Manager, WP4 Ship system integration and validation Phone:+47 92216489 Email: Trond.Johnsen@marintek.sintef.no
Anders Hammer Strømman
Manager, WP5 Environment and economic due dilligence Phone:+47 73598948 Email: anders.hammer.stromman@ntnu.no
Anna Ringvold
Research Scientist, NTNU IndEcol (WP5) Phone: Email: annari@stud.ntnu.no
Agathe Isabelle Rialland
Adm. coordinator Phone:+47 997 85 073 Email: Agathe.Rialland@marintek.sintef.no

General assembly

Stig Olav Settemsdal
(Chairman - General Assembly) - Siemens Phone: Email: stig-olav.settemsdal@siemens.com

Board

Jan Øivind Svardal
(Chairman) Grieg Star Phone:+47 995 30 648 Email: jan.svardal@griegstar.com
Lars Dessen
Wallenius Wilhelmsen Logistics ASA Phone: Email: Lars.Dessen@wilhelmsenasa.com
Per Ingeberg
Rolls-Royce Marine AS Phone: Email: Per.Ingeberg@Rolls-Royce.com
Bjørn Egil Asbjørnslett
Professor, Department of Marine Technology Phone:+47 73595877 Email: bjorn.e.asbjornslett@ntnu.no
Beate Kvamstad-Lervold
Research Director, SINTEF Ocean, Maritime Phone:+47 92222240 Email: Beate.Kvamstad-Lervold@sintef.no
Sigurd Falch
Spesialrådgiver, MAROFF - Forskningsrådet Phone:+47 92 03 17 18 Email: sf@forskningsradet.no

Coordinator of Technical Advisory Committee

Gunnar Malm Gamlem
TAC coordinator 2016-2017 (Wilh. Wilhelmsen Asa) Phone:+ 47 91394623 Email: gunnar.m.gamlem@wilhelmsen.com
Roar Fanebust
TAC coordinator 2017-2019 (Grieg Star) Phone: Email: Roar.Fanebust@griegstar.com

People

Vilmar Æsøy
Professor, NTNU Ålesund, Maritime Technology Phone:+47 70161212 Email: vilmar.aesoy@ntnu.no
Harald Ellingsen
NTNU, Institutt for marin teknikk Phone:+47 73595579 Email: harald.ellingsen@ntnu.no
Stein Ove Erikstad
Professor Marine Technology Phone: +47 9320 1255 Email: stein.ove.erikstad@ntnu.no
Dag Stenersen
Senior Research Scientist Phone:+47 905 03 459 Email: Dag.Stenersen@marintek.sintef.no
Martin Rindarøy
Master of Science Phone: +47 938 27 964 Email: Martin.Rindaroy@marintek.sintef.no
Ingebrigt Valberg
Senior Engineer Phone:+47 9320 5532 Email: Ingebrigt.Valberg@marintek.sintef.no
Kourosh Koushan
Research Scientist - WP2 Phone: +47 411 05 297 Email: Kourosh.Koushan@marintek.sintef.no
Lokukaluge Prasad Perera
Research Scientist Phone: +47 930 03 615 Email: Prasad.Perera@sintef.no
Torstein Ingebrigtsen Bø
Postdoc Phone:+47 9964 7901 Email: torstein.bo@ntnu.no
John Martin Kleven Godø
PhD Candidate WP2 Phone:+47 9060 7515 Email: john.martin@ntnu.no
Jørgen Bremnes Nielsen
PhD Candidate Phone:+47 414 20 539 Email: jorgen.b.nielsen@ntnu.no
Vladimir Krivopolianskii
PhD Candidate WP3 Phone: +47 9672 8434 Email: vladimir.krivopolianskii@ntnu.no
Endre Sandvik
PhD candidate WP4 Phone: Email: Endre.Sandvik@ntnu.no
Stian Skjong
PhD Candidate Phone:+47 98 681 236 Email: Stian.skjong@ntnu.no
Florian Sprenger
Research Scientist - WP2 Phone:+47 9300 2012 Email: Florian.Sprenger@sintef.no
Eilif Pedersen
(2015-2017) Manager, WP3 Power systems and fuel Phone:+47 73595786 Email: Eilif.Pedersen@ntnu.no
Kevin Koosup Yum
Research Scientist, SINTEF Ocean, Maritime Phone:+47 45071422 Email: KevinKoosup.Yum@sintef.no
Anna Ringvold
Research Scientist, NTNU IndEcol Phone: Email: annari@stud.ntnu.no
Evert Bouman
Researcher, WP5 Phone: +47 7359 0026 Email: evert.bouman@ntnu.no
Jon Coll Mossige
PhD Candidate WP2 Phone: Email: jon.c.mossige@ntnu.no
Henning Borgen
President, SINTEF Ålesund Phone:926 01 070 Email: Henning.Borgen@sintef.no